Mrs. Shanti Kumari


Mrs. Shanti Kumari is the President of Asvattha. She has served for over a decade under Integrated Child Development Services (ICDS) for the upliftment of women and children.

Mr. Chandra Prakash Sah


Mr. Chandra Prakash Sah is the Secretary of Asvattha. He is a Social Worker both at heart and in action having given more than five years to serving at the Panchayat level.

Mr. Rajendra Shahi Munda


Mr. Rajendra Shahi Munda is the Treasurer of Asvattha. He has experience of more than fifteen years working as Ex-Pramukh at Block Level and assisting people of Angara block to avail Benefits of Government schemes.